Candidates confirmed for Surrey Police and Crime Comissioner Elections

Published Thursday, 14 April 2016

Seven candidates have declared themselves to run in the Police and Crime Commissioner Election for the Surrey Police area, which is taking place on Thursday 5 May.

The confirmed candidates are:  

  • Jamie GOLDRICK – Independent
  • Kevin Barry HURLEY - Zero Tolerance Policing ex Chief
  • Camille Vannassche Weldon JULIFF - Independent
  • Howard James KAYE – Labour Party
  • Paul KENNEDY – Liberal Democrats
  • David John MUNRO – Conservative Party Candidate
  • Julia Florence SEARLE – UKIP

The national government website has information on all candidates across England and Wales

The successful candidate for the Police and Crime Commissioner elections will be announced on Friday 6 May at Donyngs Leisure Centre, Redhill.

If you would like to vote in this election, please remember to register before 18 April.

We use cookies to improve your experience. By viewing our content you are accepting the use of cookies. Read about cookies we use.