General Election 2019 Results

Published Friday, 13 December 2019

The results for the General Election 2019 for the South West Surrey Constituency.

The result for the UK Parliamentary General Election to elect an MP for the South West Surrey Constituency on 12 December 2019 is in.


The count for the election to select an MP for the South West Surrey Constituency took place on the evening of  Thursday 12 December 2019.

The result from this count is as follows:

  • Tim Corry, Labour Party 4,775 votes
  • Paul David Follows, Liberal Democrats 23,374 votes
  • Jeremy Richard Streynsham Hunt, The Conservative Party Candidate 32,191 votes

Electorate: 79,096   Turnout: 76.8%

ELECTED: Jeremy Richard Streynsham Hunt, The Conservative Party Candidate.

We use cookies to improve your experience. By viewing our content you are accepting the use of cookies. Read about cookies we use.