We work with housing associations (Registered Providers) to deliver affordable homes for rent and shared ownership. 

The table below shows the contact details of housing associations who are currently developing or have recently developed new affordable homes in Waverley.

Housing Association contacts for developers
Ability Housing Association
(Specialist provider of housing for people with support needs)
Paul Herbert, Development Manager
Email: PaulH@ability-housing.co.uk
Tel: 01784 495635
Accent Group Ian Taylor, Development Manager
Email: Ian.Taylor@accentgroup.org
Tel: 01276 852970
Clarion (previously Affinity Sutton and Circle) David Shepherd, Head of New Business
Email: David.Shepherd@clarionhg.com
Tel: 01444 883638

English Rural Housing Association
(Specialist provider of rural housing)

Nick Hughes, Development Manager
Email: Nick.Hughes@englishrural.org.uk
Tel: 01483 563758

Mount Green Housing Association
(Specialist provider of rural housing)

Ann French, Director of Development & Assets
Email: annfrench@mountgreen.org.uk
Tel: 01372 389747
VIVID (previously Sentinel and First Wessex) David Owen, New Business Manager
Email: David.Owen@vividhomes.co.uk
Tel: 01256 312862

Transform Housing and Support
(Previously Surrey Community Development Trust. Specialist provider of housing for people with support needs)

Victoria Firmstone, Development Manager
Email: vfirmstone@transformhousing.org.uk
Tel: 01372 387100

Thames Valley Housing Association Fergus Cruikshank, Land & New Business Manager
Email: Fergus_Cruikshank@tvha.co.uk
Tel: 0208 607 0670

 

Page owner: Esther Lear. Last updated: 09/10/2017 16:46