We work with housing associations (Registered Providers) to deliver affordable homes for rent and shared ownership. 

The table below shows the contact details of housing associations who are currently developing or have recently developed new affordable homes in Waverley.

Housing Association contacts for developers
Housing Association Specialism Contact
A2 Dominion
General needs provider developing larger sites of 20+ affordable homes
Nancy Waterhouse, Assistant Director Development
Tel: 020 8825 1488
Ability Housing Association
Specialist provider of housing for people with support needs
Paul Herbert, Development Manager
Email: PaulH@ability-housing.co.uk
Tel: 01784 495635
Accent Group
General needs provider
Ian Taylor, Development Manager
Email: Ian.Taylor@accentgroup.org
Tel: 01276 852970
Aster
General needs provider developing larger sites of 20+ affordable homes
Sarah Knight, Development Manager
Email: sarah.knight@aster.co.uk
Tel: 01380 735664
Clarion (previously Affinity Sutton and Circle)
General needs provider developing larger sites of 20+ affordable homes
David Shepherd, Head of New Business
Email: David.Shepherd@clarionhg.com
Tel: 01444 883638
English Rural Housing Association
Specialist provider of rural housing
Nick Hughes, Development Manager
Email: Nick.Hughes@englishrural.org.uk
Tel: 01483 563758
Hyde Housing
General needs provider developing larger sites of 20+ affordable homes
Sarah Poulter, Lead Land & Planning Manager
Email: sarah.poulter@hyde-housing.co.uk
Tel: 01273 234241
Mount Green Housing Association
Specialist provider of rural housing, developing smaller sites
Ann French, Director of Development & Assets
Email: annfrench@mountgreen.org.uk
Tel: 01372 389747
Thames Valley Housing Association
General needs provider developing larger sites of 20+ affordable homes
Fergus Cruikshank, Land & New Business Manager
Email: Fergus_Cruikshank@tvha.co.uk
Tel: 0208 607 0670
Transform Housing and Support
(Previously Surrey Community Development Trust)
Specialist provider of housing for people with support needs
Victoria Firmstone, Development Manager
Email: vfirmstone@transformhousing.org.uk
Tel: 01372 387100
VIVID (previously Sentinel and First Wessex)
General needs provider developing larger sites of 20+ affordable homes
David Owen, New Business Manager
Email: David.Owen@vividhomes.co.uk
Tel: 01256 312862
Waverley Borough Council
Developing smaller sites (fewer than 10 affordable homes)
Louisa Blundell, Housing Development Manager
Email: louisa.blundell@waverley.gov.uk
Tel: 01483 523205

 

Page owner: Esther Lear. Last updated: 27/11/2017 15:41