Waverley Borough Council

Borough Election Results - (2001-2010)

Results for the Local Borough Election 2007

The final results for the local government elections held on 3 May 2007 were:

  • Conservatives 51 seats
  • Lib - Democrats 3 seats
  • Independents 3 seats.

The Conservatives took control of Waverley Borough Council.
(A party wins overall majority with 29 seats).

View the 2007 results by ward. You can compare the results, turnout and votes with the previous years election.

Find your local councillors.

Page owner: Joe Blythman. Last updated: 29/03/2011 15:04