County elections are held every four years to elect councillors to Surrey County Council.

There are currently nine county divisions in the Waverley Borough with one councillor elected to each.

The current county councillors were elected on 4 May 2017.  Their seats will be up for election in May 2021.

Past results

2017 Surrey County Council results

2013 Surrey County Council Results

Further information

Elections results on Surrey County Council website.

Page owner: Joe Blythman. Last updated: 13/06/2017 15:32