Waverley Borough Council
Delays to refuse and food waste collections

Some of yesterday’s refuse and food waste collections in Tilford, Rushmoor and parts of Farnham were delayed. Please leave your bins out and they will be emptied as soon as possible.

County Council Election Results (2005-2013)

On this page you can view results from the past Surrey County Council Elections.


Find out who your county councillor is and how to contact them.

Page owner: Joe Blythman. Last updated: 14/01/2015 21:49

Electoral Services

Contact us for more information

Tel: 01483 523116

Email: electoral.services@waverley.gov.uk

polling station sign