Waverley Borough Council
Online Payments

Our online payment system is currently down. We are working to fix this as soon as possible. Do not attempt to make any payments at this time. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

2011 election results

Haslemere, Critchmere and Shottermill

Election date: 5 May 2011

Electorate: 4,438

Ballot Papers Issued: 0

Seats: 3

Candidate's Name Party Votes Elected?
Jim Edwards Conservative Party 0 No
Graham J Henderson Labour Party [The] 0 No
Carole King Conservative Party 0 No
Stephen N Mulliner Conservative Party 0 No
Peter J Nicholson Liberal Democrats 0 No
Jennifer M Radford Liberal Democrats 0 No
Geoffrey C Whitby Liberal Democrats 0 No

Duly Elected

  • xxx (xxx)
  • xxx (xxxx)
  • xx (xxxxx)

xxxxxxxx xxxx. This RESULT DECLARED just prior to x.xxam Fri 6 May.

2007 Turnout: 41% (1739 ballots from 4241 registered electors)
2003 Turnout: 34.88% (1509 ballots from 4326 registered electors)

See the 2007 and 2003 results

Page owner: . Last updated: 04/05/2011 10:38